fbpx

Lincoln Exercise Classes

Dance for Parkinson’s
Nebraska Ballet and Theatre School
2620 O St.
Lincoln, Nebraska
2020 Winter/Spring Session: February 3- April 6th
Mondays 1:30 pm- 3:00 pm
Cost: $50/ 10-week session; No cost to caregivers, spouses and partners.
Ruth Davidson-Hahn
402-540-1242
ruth@rdhdance.org
http://rdhdance.org/dance-for-parkinson-s.html

Delay the Disease
Cooper YMCA
6767 S 14th St.
Ste. E
Lincoln, NE 68512
Tuesdays and Thursdays
10:45 am- 11:45 am
Cost: Free for YMCA members
$60 nonmembers
Kayla Sellhorn
ksellhorn@ymcalincoln.org
402-323-6407

Delay the Disease
Downtown YMCA
1039 P St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
Wednesdays
3:30-4:15 pm
Cost: Free for YMCA members
$60 nonmembers
Karla Hudson
khudson@ymcalincoln.org
402-434-9238

Delay the Disease
Northeast YMCA
2601 N 70th St
Lincoln, NE 68507
Tuesdays and Thursdays
10:55-11:55 am
Cost: Free for YMCA members
$60 nonmembers
Michelle Kiddoo
mkiddoo@ymcalincoln.org
402-434-9257

Delay the Disease
St. Elizabeth Sports and Physical Therapy (Stevens Creek)
1601 N 86th St Ste 300
Lincoln, NE 68507
Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:45 am- 12:30 pm
Hanna Graham
hgraham@stetherapy.com
402-327-7515

Delay the Disease
The Landing at Williamsburg Village
3500 Faulkner Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68516
Wednesdays
2:00 pm
Cost: FREE
Nicole Addison
402-328-2201
naddison@immanuelcommunities.com

Functional Movement for Seniors
Messiah Lutheran Church
1800 S 84th St.
Lincoln, NE 68506
Fridays
11:00-11:45 am
Cost: $30/ 6- week session or $10 drop- in
Kris Costello
402-416-3600
kris.costello5@gmail.com

Parkinson’s BIG Grad
Madonna ProActive
7111 Stephanie Lane
Lincoln, NE 68516
Tuesdays and Thursdays
1:15 pm-1:45 pm
Karen O’Shea
402-413-4030
koshea@madonna.org
Participants must be graduates of the LSVT BIG® program

Delay the Disease
Madonna ProActive
7111 Stephanie Lane
Lincoln, NE 68516
Mondays & Wednesdays
1:15 pm-2:15 pm
Karen O’Shea or Mary Livengood
402-413-4030
koshea@madonna.org
$60 member/ $150 guest

Rock Steady Boxing
Air Park Recreation Center
3720 NW 46th St.
Lincoln, NE
Monday-Saturday
10:00-11:30 am levels vary by the day
Cost: Contact Ryan for cost information
Ryan Mohling
402-441-7876
rmohling@lincoln.ne.gov